Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Contact Us

Our address:
Adorno Fathers Foundation
431 St. James Ave   Suite L-118
Goose Creek, SC 29445

Phone: (843) 566-5065
Email: steveg@adornofathersfoundation.org


BOARD MEMBERS

Gene Janikowski, Chairman
843 553-3596                        Goose Creek, SC
gtjanikowski@adornofathersfoundation.org

Steve Gearhart, President
843 566-5065             Goose Creek, SC
steveg@adornofathersfoundation.org

Charley Francis
803 469-4584                        Sumter, SC
cfrancis@adornofathersfoundation.org

Ed Hedbloom
864-680-0815                    Spartanburg, SC
ehedbloom@adornofathersfoundation.org 

Gil Nollora
973-271-6221                               Lodi, NJ
gil.nollora@adornofathersfoundation.org

 

STAFF

Bridget Ekhaml, Treasurer
bmekhaml@adornofathersfoundation.org

Steve Ekhaml, Recording Secretary
sekhaml@adornofathersfoundation.org