Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Contact Us

Our address:
Adorno Fathers Foundation
c/o Jesus Our Risen Savior Catholic Church
2575 Reidville Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301

Phone: (864) 680-0815
Email: aff@adornofathersfoundation.org


BOARD MEMBERS

Gene Janikowski, President
843 553-3596
gtjanikowski@adornofathersfoundation.org

Ed Hedbloom
864-680-0815
ehedbloom@adornofathersfoundation.org

Steve Gearhart
843 566-5065
steveg@adornofathersfoundation.org

 

STAFF

Bridget Ekhaml, Treasurer
bekhaml@adornofathersfoundation.org

Steve Ekhaml, Recording Secretary
sekhaml@adornofathersfoundation.org